Contact ADAMA Australia

Details for Head Office & Orders/State contacts

Orders

Australia Wide

Email: 18004ADAMA@adama.com|
Tel: 1800 4 ADAMA (23262)
Fax: 1800 810 485

ADAMA Australia

Head Office

Suite 1, Level 4, Building B
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
Tel: +61 2 9431 7800
Fax: +61 2 9431 7700

Postal Address

PO Box 302
St Leonards NSW 1590

NSW State Contacts

NSW Office

12 Schiller Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Email: 18004ADAMA@adama.com
Tel: 1800 4 ADAMA (23262)
Fax: 1800 810 485

Shane Rudd - State Manager NSW

Email: shane.rudd@adama.com
Tel: +61 448 734 844
Fax: 1800 810 485

Petrina Steginga - Customer Service

Email: 18004ADAMA@adama.com
Tel: 1800 4 ADAMA (23262)
Fax: 1800 810 485

Harry Pickering - Market Development Manager

Email: harry.pickering@adama.com
Tel: +61 428 236 654
Fax: 1800 810 485

Peta Miguel - Commercial Manager

Email: peta.miguel@adama.com
Tel: +61 418 905 613
Fax: 1800 810 485

Ben Hogg - Commercial Manager

Email: ben.hogg@adama.com
Tel: +61 429 660 031
Fax: 1800 810 485

Chris Fletcher – Commercial Manager

Email: chris.fletcher@adama.com
Tel: +61 447 600 613
Fax: 1800 810 485

Queensland State Contacts

Queensland State Office

Email: 18004ADAMA@adama.com
8/134 Racecourse Road
Ascot QLD 4007
Tel: 1800 4 ADAMA (23262)
Fax: 1800 810 485

Marg Chapman - State Manager Qld

Email: marg.chapman@adama.com
Tel: +61 429 888 822
Fax: 1800 810 485

Jenny Power - Customer Service

Email: 18004ADAMA@adama.com
Tel: 1800 4 ADAMA (23262)
Fax: 1800 810 485

Jonathan McDonald - Market Development Manager

Email: jonathan.mcdonald@adama.com
Tel: +61 408 206 601
Fax: 1800 810 485

Brett Hansen - Commercial Manager

Email: brett.hansen@adama.com
Tel: +61 429 448 315
Fax: 1800 810 485

Jake Sullivan - Commercial Manager

Email: jake.sullivan@adama.com
Tel: +61 428 684 775
Fax: 1800 810 485

Rob Lomman - Commercial Manager

Email: robert.lomman@adama.com
Tel: +61 417 786 681
Fax: 1800 810 485

Sam East – Commercial Manager

Email: samuel.east@adama.com
Fax: 1800 810 485

SA State Contacts

SA State Office

Lot 261, 3 Schumacher Road
Winfield SA 5013
Email: 18004ADAMA@adama.com
Tel: 1800 4 ADAMA (23262)
Fax: 1800 810 485

Gavin Brown - State Manager SA

Email: gavin.brown@adama.com
Tel: +61 429 391 717
Fax: 1800 810 485

Rosalie Ricetti - Customer Service

Email: 18004ADAMA@adama.com
Tel: 1800 4 ADAMA (23262)
Fax: 1800 810 485

Ashley Pilkington - Market Development Manager

Email: ashley.pilkington@adama.com
Tel: +61 417 868 223
Fax: 1800 810 485

Andrew Wardle - Commercial Manager

Email: andrew.wardle@adama.com
Tel: +61 429 662 711
Fax: 1800 810 485

Matt Hincks - Commercial Manager

Email: matt.hincks@adama.com
Tel: +61 411 259 099
Fax: 1800 810 485

VIC State Contacts

VIC/Tas State Office

Suite 1, Level 4, Building B
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
Tel: +61 2 9431 7800
Fax: +61 2 9431 7700

Gavin Brown - State Manager VIC/TAS

Email: gavin.brown@adama.com
Tel: +61 429 391 717
Fax: 1800 810 485

Tracey Hart - Customer Service

Email: 18004ADAMA@adama.com
Tel: 1800 4 ADAMA (23262)
Fax: 1800 810 485

Alistair Crawford - Market Development Manager

Email: alistair.crawford@adama.com
Tel: +61 427 267 181
Fax: 1800 810 485

Andrew Skinner - Commercial Manager

Email: andrew.skinner@adama.com
Tel: +61 488 491 211
Fax: 1800 810 485

Jenny Haupt - Commercial Manager

Email: jenny.haupt@adama.com
Tel: +61 447 692 236
Fax: 1800 810 485

Dean Johns - Commercial Manager

Email: dean.johns@adama.com
Tel: +61 437 013 021
Fax: 1800 810 485

WA State Contacts

WA State Office

Email: 18004ADAMA@adama.com
C/- Temples Office, Corner of Dowd and Pilbara Streets
Kewdale WA 6105
Tel: 1800 4 ADAMA (23262)
Fax: 1800 810 485

Jim Forward - State Manager WA

Email: jim.forward.adama.com
Tel: +61 429 036 303
Fax: 1800 810 485

Ross Hardman - Customer Service

Email: 18004ADAMA@adama.com
Tel: 1800 4 ADAMA (23262)
Fax: 1800 810 485

Bevan Addison - Market Development Manager

Email: bevan.addison@adama.com
Tel: +61 427 422 852
Fax: 1800 810 485

Jason Stokes - Commercial Manager

Email: jason.stokes@adama.com
Tel: +61 447 629 788
Fax: 1800 810 485