Locate An Area Business Manager

From coast to coast, Adama's sales team is dedicated to working with retailers and their farm customers to help them accomplish their business goals. Adama's experienced team means we are well positioned to offer farmers and retailers a simple, alternative choice of branded crop protection products to help them grow their businesses.

Adama Canada Contact Map
 

Buck Peters

Western Business Manager
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
buck.peters@adama.com
 

 

Deanna Chabot

Area Business Manager
Northern Alberta
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
deanna.chabot@adama.com

 

Ginelle Pidwerbesky

Area Business Manager
Central Alberta
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
ginelle.pidwerbesky@adama.com

 

Darrell Flatla

Area Business Manager
Southern Alberta
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
darrell.flatla@adama.com

 

Gord Hounjet

Area Business Manager 
West Central Saskatchewan 
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
gord.hounjet@adama.com

 

Kent Burnett

Area Business Manager
Southern Saskatchewan
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
kent.burnett@adama.com

 

Jeff Strukoff

Western Business Manager 
Northeast Saskatchewan
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
jeff.strukoff@adama.com

 

Steve Lepper

Area Business Manager
Southwest Manitoba & Southeast Saskatchewan
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
steve.lepper@adama.com

 

Don Surgeoner

Eastern Business Manager & Canadian Quali-Pro Manager
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
don.surgeoner@adama.com

 

Corey Thorsteinson

Area Business Manager
Eastern Manitoba
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
corey.thorsteinson@adama.com

 

Don Surgeoner

Area Business Manager
Ontario
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
don.surgeoner@adama.com

 

Amanda Walsh

Area Business Manager
Quebec & Maritimes
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
amanda.walsh@adama.com