Regionale Ansprechpartner


Regionale Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie Ihren regionalen Ansprechpartner.


Vertriebsteam Nord-West

 

Teamleiter

Michael Nettelroth
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 71 66 79
E-Mail: michael.nettelroth@adama.com

 

Fachberater

Dr. Franz Stuke
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 71 66 80
E-Mail: franz.stuke@adama.com

 


Vertriebsberater/in:

 

Klaus-Uwe Oelke
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 71 66 99
E-Mail: klaus-uwe.oelke@adama.com

 

Heiner Lindmann
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 51 82 23
E-Mail: heiner.lindemann@adama.com

 

   

   

 

Christian Witzke
Mobil: 01 51 - 55 05 92 79
E-Mail: christian.witzke@adama.com

 

Christopher Brinkmann
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 71 66 32
E-Mail: christopher.brinkmann@adama.com

 

   

   

Ralf Heimann-Niesing
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 71 66 33
E-Mail: ralf.heimann-niesing@adama.com