Regionale Ansprechpartner


Regionale Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie Ihren regionalen Ansprechpartner.


Vertriebsteam Süd

 

Teamleiter

Jochen Spall
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 71 66 89
E-Mail: jochen.spall@adama.com

 

Fachberater

Dr. Franz-Josef Weis
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 71 66 82
E-Mail: franz-josef.weis@adama.com

 


Vertriebsberater/in:

 

Michael Richter
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 71 66 81
E-Mail: michael.richter@adama.com

 

Michael Kammermeier
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 71 82 26
E-Mail: michael.kammermeier@adama.com

 

   

   

 

Christian Oppel
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 61 23 43
E-Mail: christian.oppel@adama.com

 

Thomas Pfaff
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 71 65 21
E-Mail: thomas.pfaff@adama.com

 

   

   

Siegfried Holzapfel
Mobil: 01 51 - 14 51 82 21
E-Mail: siegfried.holzapfel@adama.com