Contact Us

Adama New Zealand staff


ADAMA New Zealand Ltd

Level 1/93 Bolt Road
Tahunanui, Nelson 7011

PO BOX 1799, Nelson 7040
New Zealand

P:  +64 (0)3 543 8275
F:  +64 (0)3 543 8274

E: nzinfo@adama.com

CONTACT DETAILS

Blair Hopkins
National Sales Manager
Christchurch
M: 021 424 957
E:  blair.hopkins@adama.com

Daren Mabey
Commercial Manager
Christchurch
M: 021 424 160
E:  daren.mabey@adama.com

Damian MacKenzie
Commercial Manager
Cromwell
M: 021 424 964
E:  damian.mackenzie@adama.com

Lynne Roberts
Commercial Manager
Havelock North
M: 021 424 785
E:  lynne.roberts@adama.com

Bryce Simpson
Commercial Manager
Tauranga
M: 021 424 815
E:  bryce.simpson@adama.com

Doug Speers
Commercial Manager
Hamilton
M: 021 424 179
E:  doug.speers@adama.com

Claire Mills
Technical Services & Development Manager
M: 021 424 124
E:  claire.mills@adama.com