Presencia Nacional ADAMA Colombia

BogotáCOL1399_Bogotá#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Carlos Ernesto Álvarez

Celular: 318 5223314
Correo electrónico: alain.tonnelier@gmail.com

Distribuidor

  • BAM S.A., Parque Empresarial Oikos, La Florida, Cundinamarca, Bodega 12. Tel: 57 (1) 876 71 72 - email: compras@almagricola.com
  • ALMAGRICOLA S.A., Km 1.5 Autopista Medellin, Parque Empresarial San Bernardo Bodega 2. Tel: 57 (1) 5935810 - fabian.camacho@bam.com.co

BoyacáCOL1315_Boyacá#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Miguel Sánchez

Celular: 315 3543621
Correo electrónico: miguel.sanchez@adama.com

Distribuidores

MetaCOL1425_Meta#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Alfredo Rubiano

Celular: 315 3441319
Correo electrónico: alfredo.rubiano@adama.com

Distribuidores

AltillanuraCOL1427_Altillanura#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Edwuar Casallas

Celular: 320 8434600
Correo electrónico: edwuar.casallas@adama.com

Distribuidores

Valle del Cauca y Caña COL1408_Valle-del-Cauca-y-Caña #0_Representante ADAMA#0

Alain Piere Tonnelier

Celular: 315 5701965
Correo electrónico: alain.tonnelier@gmail.com

Distribuidores

Norte del Valle del CaucaCOL1408_Norte-del-Valle-del-Cauca#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Guillermo Penilla

Celular: 315 5244621
Correo electrónico: guillermo.penilla@adama.com

Distribuidores

CasanareCOL1422_Casanare#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Álvaro Mancilla

Celular: 318 2804192
Correo electrónico: alvaro.mancilla@adama.com

Distribuidores

Santander - Caribe SecoCOL1317_Santander---Caribe-Seco#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Edinson Payares

Celular: 317 5137728
Correo electrónico: edinson.payares@adama.com

Distribuidor

NariñoCOL1406_Nariño#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Jairo Velasco

Celular: 315 5821731
Correo electrónico: jairo.velasco@adama.com

Distribuidores

  • PROFICAMPO SAS - PRODUCTOS FITOSANI, Pasto, Nariño: CALLE 12 NO. 8A 05 BARRIO CHAPAL - Tel: 316 5255515 – email: proficam@hotmail.com
  • COACOSTA S.A.S., POPAYAN - CAUCA : Carrera 9 No. 76N - 19 Bodega 5 Parque comercial y empresarial los Pinos. Tel: 3208044892 - email: popayan@coacosta.com

Costa AtlánticaCOL1412_Costa-Atlántica#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Erika María Gutierrez Vélez

Celular: 320 3474514
Correo electrónico: erika.gutierrez@adama.com

Distribuidores

  • PROVECAMPO S.A.S., KM 4 Vía Montería aPlaneta Rica. Centro logístico e Industrial San Jeronimo. Bodega B65 Cll A. Tel: 310 6769465 - email: provecamposas@gmail.com

CundinamarcaCOL1398_Cundinamarca#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Miguel Sánchez

Celular: 315 3543621
Correo electrónico: miguel.sanchez@adama.com

Distribuidor

CentroCOL1398_Centro#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Wilson René Rojas Vargas

Celular: 311 7160579
Correo electrónico: wilson.rojas@adama.com

Distribuidor

HuilaCOL1405_Huila#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Oscar Ramos

Celular: 315 3718910
Correo electrónico: oscar.ramos@adama.com

Distribuidores

MedellínCOL1314_Medellín#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Beatriz Cadavid Duque

Celular: 317 4653597
Correo electrónico: beatriz.cadavid@adama.com

Distribuidor

  • M.P. GALAGRO S.A.S., CARRERA 42 # 84-05 ITAGUI. Tel: 4444624 - email: mcprietogalagro.com.co

TolimaCOL1402_Tolima#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Olga Lucía Quijano

Celular: 317 3722245
Correo electrónico: olga.quijano@adama.com

Urabá y Urabá BananoCOL1415_Urabá-y-Urabá-Banano#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Víctor Hugo Ortiz

Celular: 315 3441586
Correo electrónico: victorhugo.ortiz@adama.com

Distribuidor

Santa Marta (Banano)COL1416_Santa-Marta-(Banano)#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Erika María Gutierrez Vélez

Celular: 320 3474514
Correo electrónico: erika.gutierrez@adama.com

Eje cafetero - QuindíoCOL1400_Eje-cafetero---Quindío#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Guillermo Penilla

Celular: 315 5244621
Correo electrónico: guillermo.penilla@adama.com

OccidenteCOL1400_Occidente#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Rolando Ramírez

Celular: 314 7007743
Correo electrónico: rolando.ramos@adama.com

Eje Cafetero - RisaraldaCOL1401_Eje-Cafetero---Risaralda#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Guillermo Penilla

Celular: 315 5244621
Correo electrónico: guillermo.penilla@adama.com

Eje Cafetero - CaldasCOL1397_Eje-Cafetero---Caldas#0_Representante ADAMA#0

Guillermo Penilla

Celular: 315 5244621
Correo electrónico: guillermo.penilla@adama.com