Contact Us

Area Business Managers

From coast to coast, Adama's sales team is dedicated to working with retailers and their farm customers to help them accomplish their business goals. Adama's experienced team means we are well positioned to offer farmers and retailers a simple, alternative choice of branded crop protection products to help them grow their business.

Buck Peters

National Sales Manager
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
buck.peters@adama.com

Don Surgeoner

Canadian Quali-Pro Manager
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
don.surgeoner@adama.com

Western Canada

BC & ALBERTA

Marla Branconnier
Area Business Manager
Central Alberta
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
Marla.branconnier@adama.com

Deanna Chabot
Area Business Manager
Northern Alberta
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
deanna.chabot @adama.com

Craig Olson
Area Business Manager
Southern Alberta
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
craig.olson@adama.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Kent Burnett
Area Business Manager
Southern Saskatchewan
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
kent.burnett@adama.com

Brooke Moon
Area Business Manager 
Northeast Saskatchewan
Tel: 1.855.264.6262
brooke.moon@adama.com

Gord Hounjet
Area Business Manager 
Northwest Saskatchewan 
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
gord.hounjet@adama.com

Kim Fowler
Area Business Manager 
Southeast Saskatchewan 
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
kim.fowler@adama.com

Neil Abrahamson
Area Business Manager 
Central SK / MB Parkland
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
neil.abrahamson@adama.com

MANITOBA

Steve Lepper
Area Business Manager
Southwest Manitoba
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
steve.lepper@adama.com
Rick Van De Kerchove
Area Business Manager
Eastern Manitoba
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
rick.vandekerkhove@adama.com

Eastern Canada

ONTARIO

Buck Peters
National Sales Manager
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
buck.peters@adama.com

QUEBEC & MARITIMES

Amanda Walsh
Area Business Manager
Quebec & Maritimes
Tel: 1.855.264.6262 
amanda.walsh@adama.com

Emergency information related to product use

Emergency Medical Help

PROSAR
Tel: 1.877.250.9291 

ADAMA Solutions

Tel: 1.855.264.6262 

 

Get in touch with us

Thanks for your interest. Please use this area to ask a question, make a comment, or request information. When you are finished click the "Send Message" button below.